50 Discount Flash En Re

Being flexible is: 
andys.cc coworking space

Are you looking for a coworking space in Vienna or Lower Austria? Then you are exactly right with us! We offer you your ideal workplace for any situation so that you can concentrate fully on your business. Whether a coworking space is the perfect working environment for you, and how you can benefit from our services as a coworker, is explained in more detail here.

Workplace as a service

Our mission is to transform your workplace into a service and to enable you a network of flexible workplaces near you. Efficiency, productivity and state-of-the-art technology combined with a feel-good atmosphere and all-in service offer you everything you need. The perfect coworking experience!
Read more
In addition to startups, EPUs and freelancers, you will also network with small and medium-sized companies in our locations. But we also offer large companies the right working environment for their needs. In our coworking spaces, we offer you shared offices with different workplace solutions from freely selectable (Flex-Access) to desks reserved for you (Fix-Desk) to lockable offices (Private-Office). You decide with us what your perfect coworking experience should look like.
We now operate six coworking spaces in different districts and federal states. Another 50 locations throughout Austria are planned by 2021. 

Working in coworking spaces has it's benefits

Our philosophy is to enable you the best possible workplace in our coworking locations and to constantly adapt them to new conditions. Working in an andys.cc coworking space, whether in a shared or private office, offers you countless benefits.
Flex Access Everywhere Coworking Go4all

Flex-Access Everywhere

Work where and when you want with Flex-Access Everywhere - you get access to all our coworking spaces. No matter what county or state you are in.
Digitaler Zutritt Coworking

Comfort by technology

Time-saving access via smartphone, ongoing information and updates via our andys.cc app and online bookable meeting rooms help you to concentrate on your business in any coworking space.
Location Manager Coworking

All-in services

Our location managers take care of the daily servicing of our locations, so that nothing is missing in your daily working day. They are also available to answer any questions you may have.
Members Portal Coworking

Members Portal

You can always ask questions via our andys.cc Members Portal and create a ticket in case of technical problems.
Geld Sparen

Save money

Eliminate expensive brokerage fees, deposits and commission costs. We are convinced that you should better invest this money in your ideas!
Qualitative Ausstattung

Qualitative equipment

Give structure to your work with a professionally equipped workplace, meeting rooms and increase your productivity and image.
Designer Büro

Interior inspires

The interior concept of our coworking spaces was created by designers and adapted to your needs, so that you feel even more comfortable with us and can impress your guests.
Members Portal App Coworking

Networking

Join our community through the cross-location digital networking in the Members Portal and regular events. Use the business synergies in coworking for you.
Coworking In Meiner Nähe

Workplace near you

Our constantly growing network of locations not only supports you in working flexibly, but also enables you to access a standardised infrastructure in our coworking spaces.
Coworking Center Gumpendorferstrasse Flex Access

Coworking Spaces Vienna

Innovative working worlds in the middle of the city
Vienna is not only the largest city in Austria, but also the number one worldwide in terms of quality of life. A modern city, with a very up-and-coming start-up scene that is home to numerous creative people, freelancers and digital nomads. And you and your business in the middle of it! 

In times of digitalisation, flexible working environments are becoming increasingly important for turning ideas and plans into reality. We offer you the solution with our coworking spaces in Vienna. No matter whether you are an established company that wants to give agile teams a professionally equipped home, or EPUs, freelancers and startups. Find your ideal workplace for every situation with us.
Read more
We already operate five of our coworking spaces in Vienna for you. You can easily reach our offices in Vienna by underground or by car. Our largest coworking space with many shared and private offices is located in the hip 6th district in the Gumpendorferstraße, not far from the Museumsquartier.
Furthermore, our coworking spaces are also available in 1st district, in the up-and-coming 2nd district and in the 23rd district south of Vienna. Find all our locations here.
Coworking Center Gumpendorferstrasse Meeting Point

Coworking Spaces Lower Austria

Reduce commuting through shared offices in your local environment.
Lower Austria has a growing economy with many small but also large companies and is the largest province in Austria. The large number of daily commuters working in Vienna is proof of this.   We therefore believe that there is a growing need for flexible coworking spaces in this area as well. 

To ensure you get our flexible working environment in Lower Austria, we recently opened our first coworking space in Lower Austria. It is perfectly located in Klosterneuburg on the outskirts of Vienna and offers all the amenities of a modern working environment. Further projects are already in the pipeline, so that you can also work flexibly in Lower Austria.
Read more
After all, our ambitions for growth are very high. We are constantly working on opening new coworking spaces in Lower Austria, so that there will soon be one near you. Find all our locations here.

Our memberships for you

Is flexibility important to you? Fo us it is! Simply choose the membership that best suits your way of working and your wishes. Not every type of membership is available to you at each of our locations, but you are welcome to work at different coworking spaces in our network. We offer you the following possibilities in our coworking spaces:
Coworking Space Wien Leopoldstadt

Flex-Access

Our Flex-Access membership gives you 24/7 access to our coworking spaces at any place in our Open Space area. All you need is a laptop and you can get started with your projects right away.
Are you in sales or an entrepreneur? Are you searching for even more flexibility in working besides your home office or corporate office? Then choose our Flex-Access membership, because it is ideal for this purpose.
Schreibtisch Monatlich Mieten

Fix-Desk

With our Fix-Desk membership you rent your personal desk in one of our coworking spaces. So whenever you want to, you can use the workstation reserved for you every day and leave your things lying around or lock them up in your locker. Are you looking for a new home for your business at a fixed location? At the same time you want to benefit from a network of flexible working environments? If so, our Fix-Desk in one of our coworking spaces is just right for you.
Coworking Space In Wien Büro Mieten

Private-Office

Are you looking for your own office? But you don't want to worry about equipment, infrastructure or cleaning? Our Private-Office membership is the perfect solution for you. Benefit from your own lockable office space including our all-in services. You''ll not only enjoy all the advantages of a coworking space, but also the benefits of your own office. Thereby you avoid the annoying and expensive issues such as brokerage, deposit, insurance, long commitment periods and office cleaning.

Perfect workplaces for every working situation

All-in for you, so you get the best work experience on the market. Enjoy modern design with state-of-the-art technology and the best personal service from our location manager in our professionally equipped coworking spaces.
How To Work Remote

Coworking for EPU’s, freelancers and digital nomads

The ideal personal workplace - whether flexible, with your own desk or in a private office. ambience, meeting room and coffee included. Our shared offices help to structure your working day and increase your productivity. Additionally you can network with our andys.cc community and make new business contacts. Stop by and visit our coworking spaces without any obligation.
Coworking Spaces In Wien

Coworking for employees in the field

A flexible field office for those who are often on the road - whether working, discussing or networking, we have the right environment for all mobile employees. All you need is your laptop. Work in all coworking spaces and benefit from our constantly growing location network. Use the flexibility so that you can concentrate fully on your customers. Our Private-Offices are also perfectly suited as additional branch offices and in our meeting rooms you can also welcome your customers in a professional atmosphere. That' s how work works today!
Workshop Room In Wien Buchen

Coworking for agile companies

Remote working, home office or meeting rooms - we offer the right solution for the increasing requirements of your agile company. Our Private-Offices offer you a privacy-compliant opportunity to open an additional location without much effort and expense. Your teams can work creatively while  receiving clients in a professional working environment Our coworking spaces offer you a all-in service so that you can concentrate fully on your business. Get in touch with us so that we can find the ideal solution for your company and advise you on our memberships!
Coworking Space Wien

Coworking for startups

Our coworking spaces are ideal for your up-and-coming startup. No matter if workplaces in a shared office (Flex-Access & Fix-Desk) or in a private office. All our locations are available 24/7 and our all-in services help you to concentrate on your growth. Numerous successful startups already trust in our concept. Stop by and become part of our common success story.

FAQs of our coworking spaces

Is there a commitment period for the memberships? Can I change my membership?

Good news for all those who are afraid of commitment: our contract commitments are as flexible as an Olympic champion in rhythmic gymnastics. We offer Flex-Access and Fix-Desk without a commitment. For private offices, it's 6 months. And if your business changes in the meantime? No problem! We'll find a solution that fits your situation.

How many andys.cc coworking space locations are there already?

There are currently five locations, four of them in Vienna and one in Klosterneuburg.

How many more locations are planned in Vienna?

We are planning 10-15 coworking space locations in Vienna for the next 2 years.

What are the opening hours of the andys coworking spaces?

All our locations are open and available 24/7.

Are day tickets available or can they be purchased in the near future?

Yes, day passes for our coworking spaces can be booked in various packages! Become a member now at https://members.andys.cc/signup

What does the expansion of andys look like?

We are planning to set up an Austria-wide network of coworking spaces in the next 2 years. Say goodbye to hours of commuting, annoying traffic jams or boring home office days.

What equipment do the individual Spaces have?

All andys coworking spaces have modern and professionally designed office solutions, meeting rooms and networking areas. The meeting rooms are air-conditioned and equipped with a moderation box, flipcharts, the latest technology and premium Wi-Fi. With andys.cc membership, printing & scanning, fruit & snacks, coffee & tea, microwave, air conditioning, daily cleaning and many other services are also included.

How do I get access to the coworking spaces? Do I get a key, chip or code?

We focus on time efficiency and state-of-the-art technology, because with our digital access via app, you can say goodbye to the supposed chip chaos and the search for keys. One Key. Conveniently from your smartphone. 24/7.

How can I get in touch with other members?

Whether offline or online networking. With us, you can not only network in the coworking spaces or at joint events, our member portal has been specially designed for online networking.

Can I print and scan in your coworking space? And how does it work?

Yes, of course! Printing and scanning is easy at all locations. Depending on your membership, you have a free print volume included.

Can I bring my dog to the coworking space?

We love animals and would love to work with only a cat and dog in our laps, but not all members may be allergy and anxiety free. For this reason, we have decided (with a heavy heart) not to allow animals in our coworking spaces.

Are you ready for the future of work?

This is the first step to your new workplace.
Your all-in-one platform. Exchange ideas, book your meeting room directly and be part of a digital network at any time.
Login
You want to contact us?
+43 5 75 85
team@andys.cc
pr@andys.cc
Newsletter
© 2021
linkedin facebook pinterest youtube rss twitter instagram facebook-blank rss-blank linkedin-blank pinterest youtube twitter instagram

Flexibel sein ist: andys.cc Coworking Space

Suchst du einen Coworking Space in Wien oder Niederösterreich? Dann bist du bei uns genau richtig! Wir ermöglichen dir deinen optimalen Arbeitsplatz für jegliche Situation, damit du dich voll und ganz auf dein Business konzentrieren kannst.

Ob ein Coworking Space die perfekte Arbeitsumgebung für dich ist, und wie du als Coworker von unseren Services profitieren kannst, erklären wir dir hier genauer.
Unsere Mission ist es aus deinem Arbeitsplatz ein Service zu machen und dir ein Netzwerk an flexiblen Arbeitsplätzen in deiner Nähe zu ermöglichen. Effizienz, Produktivität und modernste Techniken gepaart mit einem Wohlfühl-Ambiente und einer all-in Servicierung bieten dir alles was du brauchst. Das perfekte Coworking-Erlebnis!
Mehr lesen
Neben Startups, EPUs und Freenlancern vernetzt du dich auch mit kleinen und mittelständische Unternehmen in unseren Locations. Aber auch großen Unternehmen ermöglichen wir das passende Arbeitsumfeld für ihre Bedürfnisse. Wir bieten dir in unseren Coworking Spaces, Gemeinschaftsbüros mit unterschiedliche Arbeitsplatzlösungen von frei wählbaren (Flex-Access) über für dich reservierte Schreibtische (Fix-Desk) bis hin zu verschließbaren Büros (Private-Office). Du entscheidest bei uns, wie dein perfektes Arbeitserlebnis im Coworking aussehen soll.
Mittlerweile betreiben wir sechs Coworking Spaces in verschiedenen Bezirken und Bundesländern. Bis 2021 sind weitere 50 Standorte in ganz Österreich geplant. 

Arbeiten im Coworking Space bringt Vorteile

Dir den optimalen Arbeitsplatz in unseren Coworking Standorten zu ermöglichen und diese laufend an neue Gegebenheiten anzupassen, ist unsere Philosophie. Das Arbeiten in einem andys.cc Coworking Space, egal ob im Gemeinschaftsbüro oder im Private-Office, bietet dir unzählige Vorteile.
Flex Access Everywhere Coworking Go4all

Flex-Access Everywhere

Arbeite wo und wann du willst mit Flex-Access Everywhere – du bekommst Zugang zu all unseren Coworking Spaces. Egal in welchem Bezirk oder Bundesland du dich befindest.
Digitaler Zutritt Coworking

Komfort durch Technik

Ein zeitsparender Zutritt mittels Smartphone, laufende Infos und Updates über unsere andys.cc App und online buchbare Besprechungsräume helfen dir, dich auf auf dein Business zu konzentrieren in jedem Coworking Space.
Location Manager Coworking

All-in Services

Unsere Location Manager kümmern sich um die tägliche Servicierung unserer Standorte, damit es dir in deinem täglichen Arbeitstag an nichts fehlt. Sie stehen dir auch für alle Fragen zur Verfügung.
Members Portal Coworking

Members Portal

Du kannst jederzeit über unser andys.cc Members Portal Fragen stellen und bei technischen Problemen ein Ticket erstellen.
Geld Sparen

Kosten sparen

Verzichte auf teure Maklergebühren, Kautionen und Provisionskosten. Wir sind davon überzeugt, dass du dieses Geld besser in deine Ideen investieren solltest!
Qualitative Ausstattung

Qualitative Ausstattung

Gib deiner Arbeit Struktur durch einen professionell ausgestatteten Arbeitsplatz, Meeting-Rooms und steigere dadurch deine Produktivität und dein Image.
Designer Büro

Interior inspiriert

Das Raumkonzept unserer Coworking Spaces wurde von Designern gestaltet und an deine Bedürfnisse angepasst, damit du dich bei uns noch wohler fühlst und deine Gäste beeindrucken kannst.
Members Portal App Coworking

Networking

Finde Anschluss in unserer Community durch das standortübergreifende digitale Netzwerken im Members Portal und regelmäßige Events. Nutze die Business Synergien im Coworking für dich.
Coworking In Meiner Nähe

Arbeitsplatz in deiner Nähe

Unser stetig wachsendes Netzwerk an Locations unterstützt dich nicht nur dabei flexibel zu arbeiten, sondern ermöglicht dir gleichzeitig auf eine standardisierte Infrastruktur in unseren Coworking Spaces zurückzugreifen.

Alles was du brauchst, immer und überall.

Such nicht verzweifelt nach einem Kaffeehaus für die nächste Besprechung oder eine kurze Pause zwischen deinen Terminen. Erklär unsere Coworking Center zur Heimat für dein Business. Komm so oft und so lange du willst!
Schnelles Wlan Coworking
Premium WLAN
Drucken Und Scannen Coworking
Drucken & Scannen
24/7 Access
Zutritt 24/7
Location Manager Coworking
Location Manager
Tägliche Reinigung Coworking
tägliche Reinigung
Fruchtsäfte Sodawasser Coworking
Fruchtsäfte & Sodawasser
Obst Und Snacks Coworking
Obst & Snacks
Kaffee Und Tee Coworking
Kaffee & Tee
Digitaler Zutritt Coworking
Digitaler Zutritt
Mikrowelle Coworking
Mikrowelle
Members Portal Coworking
Members-Portal
Klimatisiertes Büro Coworking
Klimaanlage
Coworking Center Gumpendorferstrasse Flex Access

Coworking Spaces Wien

Moderne Arbeitswelten in mitten der Stadt
Wien ist nicht nur die größte Stadt Österreichs, sondern gleichzeitig weltweit die Nummer eins in Bezug auf Lebensqualität. Eine moderne Stadt, mit einer sehr aufstrebenden Start-up-Szene, die zahlreiche Kreative, Freelancer und digitale Nomaden beheimatet. Mittendrin bist du und dein Business! 

In Zeiten der Digitalisierung werden flexible Arbeitsumfelder immer wichtiger, um Ideen und Vorhaben in die Tat umzusetzen. Wir bieten dir die Lösung mit unseren Coworking Spaces in Wien. Egal ob etabliertes Unternehmen, dass agilen Teams ein professionell ausgestattetes Zuhause geben möchte, oder EPUs, Freelancer und Jungunternehmen. Du findest bei uns deinen optimalen Arbeitsplatz für jede Situation.
Mehr lesen
Für dich betreiben wir bereits fünf unserer Coworking Spaces in Wien. Erreichen kannst du unsere Büros in Wien einfach und unkompliziert mittels U-Bahn oder mit dem Auto. Unser größter Coworking Space mit vielen Gemeinschaftsbüros und Private-Offices befindet sich im hippen 6. Bezirk in der Gumpendorferstraße, unweit vom Museumsquartier.
Weiters stehen dir unsere Coworking Spaces auch im 1. Bezirk, im aufstrebenden 2. Bezirk und im 23. Bezirk im Süden von Wien zur Verfügung. Alle unsere Standorte findest du hier.
Coworking Center Gumpendorferstrasse Meeting Point

Coworking Spaces Niederösterreich

Pendeln durch Shared Offices im Ort verringern.
Niederösterreich verfügt über eine wachsende Wirtschaft mit vielen kleinen, aber auch großen Unternehmen und ist das größte Bundesland in Österreich. Die hohen Zahlen der täglichen PendlerInnen, die in Wien arbeiten, sprechen für sich. Wir schließen daraus, dass auch hier ein immer größer werdender Bedarf an flexiblen Coworking Spaces besteht. 

Damit wir dir unsere flexiblen Arbeitsumfelder auch in Niederösterreich anbieten können, haben wir kürzlich unseren ersten Coworking Space in Niederösterreich eröffnet. Dieser befindet sich in perfekter Lage in Klosterneuburg vor den Toren Wiens und bietet alle Annehmlichkeiten einer modernen Arbeitslocation. Weitere Projekte stehen bereits in den Startlöchern, damit du auch in Niederösterreich flexibel arbeiten kannst.
Mehr lesen
Denn, unseren Wachstumsambitionen sind sehr groß. Wir arbeiten stetig daran neue Coworking Spaces in Niederösterreich zu eröffnen, damit auch bald eines in deiner Nähe ist. Alle unsere Standorte findest du hier.

Unsere Mitgliedschaften für dich

Du legst Wert auf Flexibilität? Wir auch! Wähle einfach und unkompliziert die Mitgliedschaft, die deiner Arbeitsweise und deinen Wünschen am besten entspricht. Nicht jede Art von Mitgliedschaft steht dir an jedem unserer Locations zur Verfügung, aber du kannst gerne an unterschiedlichen Coworking Spaces in unserem Netzwerk arbeiten. Wir bieten dir folgende Möglichkeiten in unseren Coworking Spaces an:
Coworking Space Wien Leopoldstadt

Flex-Access

Unsere Flex-Access Mitgliedschaft bietet dir 24/7 Zugang in unseren Coworking Spaces an einem beliebigen Platz in unserem Open Space Bereich. Du benötigst nur einen Laptop und kannst direkt mit deinen Projekten durchstarten.
Bist du im Vertrieb tätigt oder Unternehmer? Suchst du neben deinem Home-Office oder Corporate-Office, noch mehr Flexibilität beim Arbeiten? Dann entscheide dich für unsere Flex-Access Mitgliedschaft, denn sie ist ideal dafür geeignet.
Schreibtisch Monatlich Mieten

Fix-Desk

Mit unserer Fix-Desk Mitgliedschaft mietest du dir deinen persönlichen Schreibtisch in einem unserer Coworking Spaces. Du kannst somit jeden Tag den für dich reservierten Arbeitsplatz nutzen und deine Sachen gerne liegen lassen oder in deinem Locker versperren. Du suchst ein neues zu Hause für dein Business an einem fixen Standort? Gleichzeitig möchtest du von einem Netzwerk an flexiblen Arbeitsumfelder profitieren? Dann ist unser Fix-Desk in einem unserer Coworking Spaces genau richtig für dich.
Coworking Space In Wien Büro Mieten

Private Office

Du suchst ein eigenes Büro? Hast aber keine Lust dich um Ausstattung, Infrastruktur oder Reinigung zu kümmern? Unsere Private-Office Mitgliedschaft ist die perfekte Lösung für dich. Profitiere von einem eigenen, absperrbaren Büroraum inklusive unserer all-in Serivces. Du genießt nicht nur alle Vorteile eines Coworking Space, sondern auch die Vorzüge eines eigenen Büros. Dabei verzichtest du auf die lästigen und teuren Themen wie Maklergebühr, Kaution, Versicherung, lange Bindungsdauern und Büroreinigung.
Mitgliedschaften Überblick

Perfekte Arbeitsplätze für jede Arbeitssituation

Wir gehen für dich all-in, damit du das beste Arbeitserlebnis am Markt bekommst. Genieße modernes Design mit modernster Technik und besten persönlichen Service durch unseren Location Manager in unseren professionell ausgestatteten Coworking Spaces.
How To Work Remote

Coworking für EPU’s, Freelancers und digitale Nomaden

Der perfekte persönliche Arbeitsplatz – ob flexibel, mit eigenem Schreibtisch oder im privaten Büro. Ambiente, Meeting-Room und Kaffee inklusive. Unsere Gemeinschaftsbüros geben deinem Arbeitstag eine Struktur und erhöhen deine Produktivität. Zusätzlich kannst du dich mit unserer andys.cc Community vernetzen und so neue Businesskontakte knüpfen. Schau vorbei und besichtige unsere Coworking Spaces völlig unverbindlich.
Coworking Spaces In Wien

Coworking für MitarbeiterInnen im Außendienst

Die flexible Außenstelle für alle, die oft unterwegs sind – ob beim Arbeiten, Besprechen oder Netzwerken, bei uns gibt es das richtige Umfeld für alle mobilen MitarbeiterInnen. Du benötigst lediglich deinen Laptop. Arbeite in allen Coworking Spaces und profitiere von unserem stetig wachsenden Standort Netzwerk. Nutze die Flexibilität, damit du dich voll und ganz auf deine Kunden konzentrieren kannst. Unsere Private-Offices eignen sich auch perfekt als weitere Zweigstelle und in unseren Meeting-Rooms kannst du auch gerne deine Kunden in einem professionellen Ambiente empfangen. So funktioniert Arbeit heute!
Workshop Room In Wien Buchen

Coworking für agile Unternehmen

Ob Remote-Working, Home-Office oder Besprechungsräume – für die steigenden Anforderungen deines agilen Unternehmens bieten wir dir die richtige Lösung. Unsere Private-Offices bieten dir eine datenschutzkonforme Möglichkeit, ohne viel Aufwand und Kosten, einen weiteren Standort zu eröffnen. Deine Teams können kreativ arbeiten und dabei ei in einem professionellen Arbeitsumfeld Kunden empfangen. Unsere Coworking Spaces bieten dir einen umfassenden Service, damit du dich ganz auf deine Geschäfte konzentrieren kannst. Kontaktiere uns, damit wir die ideale Lösung für dein Unternehmen finden und dich gerne zu unseren Mitgliedschaften beraten!
Coworking Space Wien

Coworking für Startups

Unsere Coworking Spaces sind ideal für dein aufstrebendes Startup. Egal ob Arbeitsplätze im Gemeinschaftsbüro (Flex-Access & Fix-Desk) oder im Private-Office. Unsere Locations stehen dir 24/7 zur Verfügung und unsere umfassenden Services helfen dir, dich auf dein Wachstum zu konzentrieren. Zahlreiche erfolgreiche Startups vertrauen bereits auf unser Konzept. Schau vorbei und werde Teil unserer gemeinsamen Erfolgsstory.

FAQs zu unserem Coworking Space

Gibt es eine Bindungsdauer für die Mitgliedschaften? Kann ich meine Mitgliedschaft wechseln?
Good News für alle, die Bindungsängste haben: unsere Vertragsbindungen sind so flexibel, wie eine Olympiasiegerin in der rhythmischen Sportgymnastik. Flex-Access und bei Fix-Desk bieten wir ohne Bindung an. Bei Private-Offices sind es 6 Monate. Und wenn sich dein Business in der Zwischenzeit verändert? Kein Problem! Wir finden eine Lösung, die zu deiner Situation passt.
Wie viele andys.cc Coworking Space Standorte gibt es bereits?
Es gibt derzeit fünf Standorte, vier davon in Wien und einen in Klosterneuburg.
Wie viele weitere Standorte sind in Wien geplant?
Wir planen für die nächsten 2 Jahre 10-15 Coworking Space Standorte in Wien.
Welche Öffnungszeiten haben die andys Coworking Spaces?
Alle unsere Standorte sind 24/7 geöffnet und verfügbar.
Sind Tageskarten verfügbar oder in naher Zukunft erwerbbar?
Ja, Tageskarten für unsere Coworking Spaces sind in verschiedenen Paketen buchbar! Jetzt Mitglied werden unter https://members.andys.cc/signup
Wie sieht die Expansion von andys aus?
Wir planen in den kommenden 2 Jahren ein österreichweites Netz an Coworking Spaces zu errichten. Say goodbye zum stundenlangen Pendeln, nervigen Staus oder langweilige Home-Office Tage.
Über welche Ausstattung verfügen die einzelnen Spaces?
Alle andys Coworking Spaces verfügen über moderne und professionell konzipierte Bürolösungen, Meetingräume und Networking-Bereiche. Die Besprechungsräume sind klimatisiert und mit einer Moderationsbox, Flipcharts sowie der neusten Technik und premium WLAN ausgestattet. Bei einer andys.cc Mitgliedschaft sind auch noch Drucken & Scannen, Obst & Snacks, Kaffee & Tee, Mikrowelle, Klimaanlage, tägliche Reinigung und viele weitere Services inklusive.
Wie erhalte ich Zugang zu den Coworking Spaces? Bekomme ich einen Schlüssel, Chip oder Code?
Wir setzen auf Zeiteffizienz und modernste Technik, denn durch unseren digitalen Zutritt via App, kannst du dich vom vermeintlichen Chipchaos und der Schlüsselsuche verabschieden. One Key. Bequem vom Smartphone. 24/7.
Wie kann ich mit anderen Members in Kontakt treten?
Egal, ob offline oder online Networking. Bei uns kannst du dich nicht nur in den Coworking Spaces oder bei gemeinsamen Events vernetzen, unser Membersportal ist speziell für online Networking entworfen worden.
Darf ich bei euch im Coworking Space Drucken und Scannen? Und wie funktioniert es?
Yes, of course! Drucken und Scannen funktioniert an allen Standorten ganz easy. Je nach Mitgliedschaft hast du ein kostenloses Druckvolumen inkludiert.
Darf ich meinen Hund ins Coworking Space mitnehmen?
Wir liebe Tiere und würden am liebsten nur mit Katze und Hund im Schoß arbeiten, allerdings sind vielleicht nicht alle Member Angst sowie Allergie frei. Aus diesem Grund haben wir uns (schweren Herzens) dazu entschlossen, keine Tiere in unseren Coworking Spaces zu erlauben.

Bereit für die Zukunft der Arbeit?

Der erste Schritt zu deinem neuen Arbeitsplatz.


Deine all-in-one Plattform. Tausch dich aus, buche direkt deinen Meeting-Room und sei zu jeder Zeit Teil eines digitalen Netzwerks.
Login
Newsletter
linkedin facebook pinterest youtube rss twitter instagram facebook-blank rss-blank linkedin-blank pinterest youtube twitter instagram